Burghfield & District Horticultural Society

The Committee:

  • Chair: John Valentine
    chair@bdhs.co.uk
  • Treasurer: Brenda Valentine
    treasurer@bdhs.co.uk
  • Secretary: Ann Derbyshire
    secretary@bdhs.co.uk
  • Events: Chair or Secretary
  • Membership: Graham Taylor
    membership@bdhs.co.uk
  • Webmaster: John Valentine
    webmaster@bdhs.co.uk
  • Newsletter: John Valentine
    newsletter@bdhs.co.uk

General Committee members:

  • Linda Nash
    linda.nash@bdhs.co.uk
  • Brian Uttley
    brian.uttley@bdhs.co.uk
  • Ann Fox
    ann.fox@bdhs.co.uk
  • Christine Dobson
    chris.dobson@bdhs.co.uk
  • Roger (Taff) Powell
    taff.powell@bdhs.co.uk

Postal Address:

Burwood House
School Road
Burghfield
RG30 3UA